The FAABlog with Franki Bagdade M. Ed. LLMSW-
The FAABulous Podcast with Franki Bagdade M. Ed. LLMSW
Talking With Your Child About Their Behavior
0:00
-5:42

Talking With Your Child About Their Behavior

This is it, the OG blog post! The one that started it all. It's been tweaked and updated and was even the inspiration for a much longer discussion on the topic as a chapter in my book.

This concept is the one I find readers of my book reach out to me about the most. In fact I had a mutual friend of a friend stop me in a parking lot recently and tell me how much they liked my book. I was so honored, not only because I’m always honored by this feedback but specifically because this woman has had a long and successful job as an educator and education consultant. She said it was this one concept that was her “aha” moment as a parent. This was the strategy she hadn’t translated yet from educator to parent and she had started to use my tips immediately and it was working! I hope you find the information in this podcast to give you an “aha” moment as well. Want more information, check out my book:

Franki's Book

0 Comments
The FAABlog with Franki Bagdade M. Ed. LLMSW-
The FAABulous Podcast with Franki Bagdade M. Ed. LLMSW
Welcome to the FAABulous Podcast. My answer to busy parents and professionals who don't have time to read but do have time to listen. Here you will be able to access audio versions of my blogs, and instagram live interviews with other authors and neurodiversity advocates.